Acceptance Mark


(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to M-9603A-FSTA Ford Performance 2013-2018 Focus ST Performance Calibration and Cold Air Intake Kit
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ford Racing Calibration February 19, 2018
Reviewer: James Hubbard from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I am very happy with my purchase of this kit! I feel a large power gain. I  recommend this kit to all focus st owners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Fast Shipping April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Polcyn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Faster shipping than expected for a price lower than I could find anywhere else.  Looking forward to my next upgrade through these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as described April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Voirol from Monroeville, IN United States  
It came exactly as described, quick shipping, tracking provided, arrived on schedule, no hassle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service; product March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Boomer Sooner from Tulsa, OK United States  
I was pleased with Racing Parts Direct's very good price and quick delivery.  My contact with RPD was only through the ordering process online, but that was easy to navigate, offered free shipping, and shipping actually occurred same-day.  The 9603A kit delivered beyond my expectations.  Boost is immediate, stronger, and over a broader RPM range.  Torque steer went from "noticeable" to "let's just try to stay between the two white lines."  Fuel mileage may have suffered a bit, but if I were really concerned about MPGs I wouldn't have bought the ST model Focus, right?  5 stars to RPD and 5 stars to Ford Racing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Focus ST performance calibration tool October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marcus Hook, PA United States  
Purchased to give the car more power. This unit gives your car move low end power and acceleration. This does the job and I don't feel that the car is being pushed too hard from it so I don't feel like I have to worry about blowing anything up. The car moves without effort. It has made my car real happy. These cars should have been released with this tune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit!!! August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Hohol from Fife, WA United States  
This is an excellent kit, lots of extra usable torque down low. The tune isn't for high end power but you'll really feel the difference off the line and 3rd and 4th are really strong over 60. Fourth pulls really heard from 65 to 100+. So far my MPG is the same or better and the stock suspension with summer tires really handles the extra torque well. I definitely recommend this tune for someone looking for some extra punch but still wants to maintain reliability and dad to day drivability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, great price, and excellent support August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ruben Vazquez from Houston, TX United States  
The title says it all, what more could you want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FRPP 14'FOCUS ST CALIBRATION March 4, 2014
Reviewer: andy from williamsburg, VA United States  
I just wanted to say I could not be happier with this product that Ford Racing released for the focus st. Had it installed at the Dealership so that it retains a 3yr/36,000 mile warranty. I didn't experience no issues with Ford Racing Parts Direct ordering was simple and I received everything in a timely manner, I will use Ford Racing Parts Direct for all upcoming purchases for my Focus st.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 Focus ST ProCal February 25, 2014
Reviewer: EVAN M. from Kentucky  
All I can say is "wow".  The Ford engineers truly did their homework on this one.  The power gain is indescribable and has turned the ST into a complete beast.  Ford has created a "golden" tune for this car.  Thank you Ford Racing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 Focus ST FRPP Cold Air Kit and Calibration February 25, 2014
Reviewer: dave carozzolo from chaffee , NY United States  
the m-14204-fst package really woke up my st, installation was fast and easy with precise installation instructions. i can feel the extra hp & tq  through the entire rpm range.
  i would recommend this upgrade to every focus st owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Ford Racing By Speedshop Direct.com
A Subsidiary of
Autocars/Speedshop Direct

3212 El Camino Real Atascadero, CA 93422
 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback